I must apologise ….


Seems that I have inadvertantly deleted a few previous posts. Don’t ask me where they are, or how they went. But I am still trying to figure out how this damn wordpress actually presses! I seem to either land up with 3 copies of the same post, or 1 post that looks like a link, but takes you nowhere, or further into the deep and dark crevices of cyberspace. Actually irritates me so – as there is not a damn I am retyping the diatribe that spewed forth from my mind. Plus – it is never as funny, or as revolutionary, or as profound, or as insightful the second and third time round. so pooh to wordpress!

Leave a Reply

