Tits. Bollocks. Booze. Paedophiles.


Come on people. Take the bait.

This is my 40th post, and I am lucky-number-13 views away from 800.

I am feeling like Clint Eastwood. Go on, punk – make my day. I promise it has been really crappy, so far.

I am onto my last slukkie of the vino, and actually feeling rather healthy for it. (Fear not – there are sufficient headache pills in the vanity – I have checked.)

Boys are watching Men in Black III. C is watching Spongebob Squarepants.

I am all on my own in front of the blue screen.

I need someone to love me, really, really love me!

Arse. Juju. T-Rex.

And to and insult to injury: “My name is rosfromscratch and I watch Keeping up with the Kardashians.”

2 thoughts on “Tits. Bollocks. Booze. Paedophiles.

  1. Yes,well,not quite the words I was hoping
    To find on my Facebook page 😉 (t.b.p)!
    Sending you a little looove, and your rantings
    Make very entertaining reading when I have the time to log on and cast an eye.
    Any more delicious cupcakes coming out
    Of your oven anytime soon?
    Take care!

    • Hi Madamoiselle Marion, I must apologize.
      Am now stone, cold sober and realize that my true colours may have peek-a-boo-ed from ‘twixt my layers of onion!
      Forgive me – please!
      PS – On FB on the RHS of a post, there is usually the option to remove said (and in this case, offending) post. I shall not feel offended if you use this option to clean up a bit!

Leave a Reply

